“Love Is a Decision, Not a Feeling”

The Problem With Dating

Hi friends,

After writing about soul mates, I came across this post on Facebook that kinda struck me as ironic because it deals with similar discussion points that I brought up. I don’t know if this is a true story or not. Regardless, I think you might take something away from this.

Some parts really resonated with me while other points seemed debatable, but overall, it made me think (and that’s always a good thing). So I thought I’d share it with you. Feel free to shout out your thoughts in the comments below.

_______________________________________

Are you with the right partner?

During a seminar, a woman asked, “How do I know if I am with the right person?”

The author then noticed that there was a large man sitting next to her so she said, “It depends. Is that your partner?”

In all seriousness, she answered “How do you know?…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

