Wonderland

Hey guys, I’m back !

FROM THE DEAAAADDDD.

HAHA, not really, just sleep dead maybe.

Sooo, yesterday was a horribly wonderful day.

Horribly as in horrible. Like, 7am till 8.30pm was horrible.

The wonderful part was the rest of the night !

I loved ballroom dancing and watching the dance performance.

Last part of the event was RAVING !

Yes, we raved. On Prom Night.

There was a DJ there and all. The lights was AWESOME.

Everything was honestly, better than I expected.

Cause there was A LOT and I mean A LOT of problems :/

So, the organizers, which was not me, I’m like the helper.

The organizers kept changing things last minute.

Everything was so hectic and yeah.

We only opened the reception at 6.30pm when it was supposed to be open by 6.00pm

We served dinner by 7.40pm and there wasn’t enough tables !

Like, about 100 over people was sitting behind waiting for a table.

And some of them have more than 10 people in one

sitting so, we suggested to separate so they could at least have dinner.

BUT NOOOOOOOOOOOO, they just HAVE to sit together.

Like ugh. Making our work more complicated than it already is !

Like REALLY.

But in the end, everyone got a table, food and great entertainment.

The Prom Queen was gorgeous but the King was…MEH.

haha, not SOOO good looking.

I wish I had a video of it with me now but I don’t ):

Sorry guys !

So, it was good (: Went for McD after everything was over.

Went home and just crash till like 4pm.

All in all, our hardwork paid off.

Loved that night (:

But I’m still sleepy now and hungry too ._.

Thanks for reading guys,

hopefully I didn’t bored you to death.

LOL.

Signing off for today.

Ciao guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

